☰ MENU

Bellville Brahmanette Coaching Staff

VOLLEYBALL 
Susan Brewer (Head Coach)- 
 Sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org

Lauryn Berger- Lberger@bellvilleisd.org 
Jordan Billings - Jbillings@bellvilleisd.org 
Justice Walker - Jwalker@bellvilleisd.org

CROSS COUNTRY 

Sharon Carter (Head Coach) - Scarter@bellvilleisd.org
Whitney Hayes -  Whayes@bellvilleisd.org

BASKETBALL
Shane Walker (Head Coach) - Swalker@bellvilleisd.org 
Kelsey Leibert
Kleibert@bellvilleisd.org


SOCCER
Catherine Landua (Head Coach) - Clandua@bellvilleisd.org 
 
TENNIS
Susan Brewer (Head Coach) - Sbrewer@bellvilleisd.org
Sharon Schroeder - Sschroeder@bellvilleisd.org
 
SOFTBALL 
Lauryn Berger (Head Coach) Lberger@bellvilleisd.org 
Whitney Hayes -  Whayes@bellvilleisd.org
Jordan Billings - Jbillings@bellvilleisd.org 

TRACK 
Sharon Carter (Head Coach) - Scarter@bellvilleisd.org
Kelsey Leibert (Assistant Coach) - Kleibert@bellvilleisd.org
Justice Walker - Jwalker@bellvilleisd.org

GOLF 
Carlos Becerra (Head Coach) - Cbecerra@bellvilleisd.org

POWERLIFTING
Jordan Hayes (Head Coach) - Jhayes@bellvilleisd.org